will you be mine? a teaser…

Standard

I am sure hoping you all are hungry…

picture of a fork poked inside of a heart in a vector clip art illustration clipart

I can’t wait to host another Blessings Unlimited gathering in my home. 

asformeandmyhouse

I can’t wait to show you and give you our new catalog.

  I can’t wait to show you some of my favorite new products. 

44981

I can’t wait to show you what is going to be in this cutest little dish thingy I have ever seen in my life.

image

 

I can’t wait to see you DRESS IN RED and get 10% off your entire order.
image

 

 

I can’t wait to see who comes for the brunch, the lunch, the afternoon snack, or all THREE?

stock photo : Brunch     Out To Lunch Sign clipart

I can’t wait to see if there are any men looking for last minute gifts for their sweeties?  (think I may have a few things you could put some flowers in)

picture of a man dressed as cupid holding flowers and a heart shaped box of chocolates in a vector clip art illustration clipart

I can’t wait to see who are youngest guest and oldest guests will be.

  grandma hug

I can’t wait to bless you as you have blessed me.

image

click HERE for all of the details.

Leave a Reply

