some great words.

Standard

I am THE very last person who likes to talk politics.  In fact, I will shy away from any conversation having to do with politics and this thought versus that thought.  I have people whom I love dearly on both ends of the spectrum on so many different issues.  I’ve seen much flowing around facebook and nothing captured me like this…

LOVE this.

Here you go my precious children.  This is what I want you to know.  This is what I want you to hear and believe.  There are no better words to describe my feelings on so many different issues and so many different levels.  Thank you, Rick Warren.

Leave a Reply

