the one I had to have.

Standard

I knew that Mary & Martha would have a product I would think I couldn’t live without. Now, don’t get me wrong—I can live without this Vintage Announcement Board. But, by hosting my own gathering last week, I earned some free $$$$. And free $$$$ means I get to go shopping! Just one of the many perks of being a hostess. So, by hosting a gathering of wonderful women and girls, I got to sit and have coffee, build relationships, AND earn free product? I think I have found my calling…

 

20130813-224309.jpg
This sign is inspired by an old church attendance board. They have modernized the style and included tiles with song lines from The Doxology, The Revelation Song, Blessed Be The Name, and In Christ Alone. Some of my favorite songs we sing now.

I admit I’m hooked when it comes to music, especially that which speaks to me. So yes. I am now living with this product I couldn’t live without. And I can’t wait for you to see it too. And taste the coffee, and hear the vision, and fellowship with other women.

20130813-225149.jpg

Leave a Reply

