devoted day to…coffee!!!

Standard

20130929-084857.jpg

Did you know it’s National Coffee Day?

How sweet is that? I love it. And I hope you love this…

How does $12 straight price sound for a bag of direct trade, delicious Mary & Martha coffee????

There is NO limit to this goodness. You can order as many as you’d like. BUT, you have to order through me AND it ends at midnight tonight—you know, because that’s when National Coffee Day is over.

Take your pick…

Whole Bean or Ground?

Dark, Medium, or Decaf?

I’m taking orders all day long. Remember in order to get this fantastic price without tax or shipping you must order through me.

Gotta go get me a cup before Sunday school…

Leave a Reply

