few words.

Standard

Let’s just say I’ve never in my whole existence slept this well in a hotel room. Ever.

20131019-062143.jpg
And we could also say, I am pretty darn blessed to be with these two. No one else I’d rather spend FOUR hours setting up a booth with…(and yes I did turn on “map my run” to see we logged 5.75 miles just in setting up—I’m weird that way.)

20131019-062426.jpg
And let’s just say, I could listen to Beth Moore speak every single day of my life. Seriously, she rocks.

20131019-062543.jpg
And praise and worship to start my day? It just needs to happen every day. How to make that happen…hmmm.

20131019-062712.jpg
One more day left. Sharing the message of Mary & Martha. Taking time for worship. Logging a few more miles during tear down, and “filling” up. I love my job.

Leave a Reply

