do you cartwheel?

Standard

Raise your hand if you love to find good deals?

Raise your hand if shopping with coupons gives you a major headache and the work to use them sometimes doesn’t feel quite worth it?

Raise your hand if even though coupons don’t always feel worth it, when you DO use them and save, it makes you feel like a total rock star?

Raise your hand if you have ever browsed Target for a date night?

Raise your hand if you love to shop at Target?

Raise your hand if you use an iPhone or other smart phone to navigate your way to addresses, find deals, retrieve your emails, check your Facebook–Instagram–Twitter—snapchat, and feel like you left your brain at home if you don’t have it?

Raise your hand if you have awesome friends who let you in on awesome deals you would never find on your own?

I will tell you that I answered yes to every one of these questions. And am so thankful to a friend of mine who led me to cartwheel

Raise your hand if you know what I am talking about?

20131121-051657.jpg

I saved a ton of money with my new Cartwheel app for Target and I want to share the news with you!!

In this season of holiday baking, gift giving, and entertaining, who wouldn’t want to save some $$ especially when it’s just a phone scan away?

This one little app has given me much joy this week and has changed my life as I knew it at Target. Check it out!

You’re welcome… 😉

Leave a Reply

