join me, won’t you?

Standard

Another opportunity to become a Mary & Martha consultant at an amazing price…

20131227-075618.jpg
I would love to talk with you about this opportunity. I would love to have you join my team of awesome women. I would love to give you the chance to spread Jesus to the homes of others. I would love to go on awesome trips with you. I would love to help you earn extra money each month. I would love to spend Summer Jam and leadership conferences being inspired and energized with you. Have I convinced you yet?

The $100 investment I made a year and a half ago I would do again and again. And at $50? Do you feel that nudge? Obviously, Mary & Martha believes in building their army of women across this nation to being beautiful products and the promise of hope and love of Jesus to as many as possible…

It’s easy. The risk is $50. The blessings are many. Won’t you join me?

Leave a Reply

