for all the little girls.

Standard

20140115-180005.jpg

I can’t help but think God picked up a paintbrush last night and dipped it in His beautiful pink he created with precious little girls in mind. And maybe some big girls too.

20140115-180326.jpg
Sometimes the beauty is just simply overwhelming begging us all to worship if only by recognizing a sunset.  And then this song came on the radio.

If you know me, you know how obsessive I can get over things, in particular music. Sunday we sang a new song and I have listened to it about 6 million times since. Powerful and more than that, comforting. “I Am”. Click HERE to listen. Love.  And I am one of the big girls that loves that pink too…

Leave a Reply

