changing the face of laundry, forever.

Standard

I would like to know how many people fold their underwear? Why have I been doing this for the last 20 years? Who taught me that underwear should be folded?

20140122-055611.jpg
It stops here. It stops now. I have stressed myself out trying to figure out whose underwear are whose. Whose spandex is which girls–and the sizes are wearing off making the distinction nearly impossible. And which sports bra goes with which girl.

I have cut my laundry folding and laundry stress in half. Why didn’t I catch on to this years ago? In the basket it ALL goes. Unfolded. And it’s ok. It’s ok for each to sift through and grab their own. There. I feel better. It’s a laundry intervention. Don’t fold your underwear.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

