I spy…

Standard

Never did I know that seeing our Mary & Martha products here and there sprinkled throughout everyday life would bring me so much joy.

Sometimes people send me pictures of themselves using or wearing a product. Sometimes I’ll see it being used without anyone saying anything to me. I’m not sure which brings me more joy?

20140131-072614.jpg
A tray used to hold balloons…

20140131-072740.jpg
The lazy Susan to hold a church celebration cake.

20140131-073256.jpg
And maybe my favorite was the use of the Grace and Gratitude pitcher for a baptism.

20140131-073502.jpg
And when you think about Grace and gratitude as it relates to baptism, it couldn’t be more perfect. The grace we receive in loving Jesus and the gratitude we give because He loves us.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

