sorry and congrats…

Standard

20140201-072114.jpg

Sometimes my kids are generous. They think of others. They want to give and love on people. Even when it’s just a piece of paper with scribbles on it.

I must say “I’m sorry” to those of you who may have received different ripped off pictures of KU players with autographs that you can not read. And I must say “congrats” to those of you because you were very much in thought of my two youngest this week.

(It’s ok to throw it away–I won’t tell)

Leave a Reply

