who’s the spoiled one?

Standard

There is nothing better than getting a phone call with an invite for supper. Love it! And especially love it when I’m going to be gone and I know Steve and the kids are taken care of and have an evening planned while I’m away.

Grandma Bonnie feeds them well. Like I think each one of them were so excited to see what would be for supper.

Scrolling through my photo albums, I found the look of complete contentment.

20140312-033918.jpg
Steve is looking much like he has a full tummy and I see he has had his cup of coffee which meant dessert happened. And Brinks? I don’t know who is more spoiled.

Leave a Reply

