let them be little.

Standard

I searched high and low for these to put in Landon’s Easter basket…

20140429-065524.jpg
Just ask Nat. I was on the phone with every Walmart and Target within a two hour driving distance. And nothing. So I settled on the DVD. You may remember that I caught him playing intently with a sweet little 5 year old girl’s set at church one Sunday. That paired with him knowing every word to every song in the movie, is the only reason I was so intent on finding these. Granted–not ever did I think Landon would be someone I was buying these for.

I have this little love affair going on with
the Dillons Marketplace in the town where I work. And once again, I left there giddy with something I found. And just look at this face?

20140429-070001.jpg
They are all lined up in his room right now.

20140429-070228.jpg
In his world he thinks he’s a big kid. But I love it when there are glimpses that he is still little.

Leave a Reply

