more people need to know…

Standard

I admit. The products rock. And I will admit, I had no intention in ever doing direct sales. This was in the plans for me for this season of life. And I had NO clue that it was coming…

20140430-065120.jpg
I have been at the home office. I have been one of these people who laid their hands on the business kit and lifted the new consultant and her new business and ministry up and smothered it in prayer.

20140430-065318.jpg
I have sat with the president and his wife and heard the heart of this company. I have vacationed with the home office and top leaders of this company and consider them dear friends. More people need to know that the vision from the start of this company was to form an army of women to take Jesus into the homes of others.

20140430-065716.jpg
More people need to know we are in the ground floor start up of this company. That the opportunity is wide open. That we are just getting the word out here in Kansas and Oklahoma as I watch our teams begin to grow and people make the decision to join the army.

More people need to know what that ampersand means… to love God AND love others. More people need to know that Mary & Martha is a business AND a ministry.

More people need to know that the National Conference is in Kansas City this year. And more people need to know what a life changing experience it is. And I would love to take a ton of people with me!!

I admit. I didn’t know. But now that the team is growing and people are recognizing what that little ampersand means? I am excited for more people to know.

20140430-071746.jpg

Leave a Reply

