blown away.

Standard

If you have talked to me recently about my Mary & Martha business and ministry, I would tell you I have some BIG goals.  Specifically, I want to share with as many people as possible.  In talking with my Regional Director, there should and could be a consultant for every 1000 people!  I have A LOT of work to do.  Let me re-phrase that—my team has a lot of work to do.  And it’s exciting stuff.

I’ve known now the last couple of years how much I love the products and the mission.  I’ve realized how much I really love to sell it.  And have seen first hand the ministry aspect to this business continually.  Whether it’s the people God brings to the gathering, or the people He is nudging to use through Mary & Martha, or the testimonies and gatherings where conversations happen, His fingerprints are everywhere.  These things are completely motivating.

Moving on to the BIG goals ahead…

Details are not important, other than the fact that our team, TEAM TRUST, is growing.  It is growing with amazing women.  Some as close as my own neighbors! (which makes me giddy!) And some are tapping other areas that are new to Mary & Martha.  It is obvious God has a plan to reach people through this business and ministry.  And His timing is right on.

The biggest goal I have is for our team to reach each and every community in our area.  And we are well on our way.  Although as I said, there is much work to be done.  Many communities who could use dozens of Mary & Martha consultants.

If YOU are reading this and think, “oh my goodness, I wonder if she’s talking to me”–I have news for you.  I AM!  If you are feeling that little nudge or curiosity and are realizing, I don’t think I know anyone else in Mary & Martha?  Then you could be the one we are looking for.

We just had two gals answer the call in the Wichita area.  Exciting because Wichita could  use hundreds of consultants!

Sometimes God calls you and you have no idea it was going to happen.  And this may have been the case with my new friend, Larissa Freeman, last night at her gathering.

Larissa already has the heart for business and ministry with her boutique Cricket Alley in Wichita.  If you are local, you NEED to check it out.  As I was getting to know Larissa after her gathering, her heart for women was shown to me.  Her mission field expands way further than just in her shop.  And we both knew that Mary & Martha was what God is leading her to for this time.

20140708-074135-27695562.jpg

20140708-074150-27710118.jpg
The coolest thing is that to sign up for the next couple of days it is HALF OFF.  You ask most of my team and they will tell you, you will make that $$ back and then some in your very first announcement gathering.  It is barely a risk.

20140702-154531-5673135120140702-154531-56731553

Are you the next member of TEAM TRUST?

Proverbs 3:5-6 “Trust in the Lord your God with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding.  In all your ways, acknowledge Him, and He will make your paths straight”.

Leave a Reply

