1000 Gifts…

Standard

Have you heard of Ann Voskamp? She is a beautiful writer.

If you love to journal like me, if you love to document memories of your family (I do!), if you need to focus and recommit your life to a life full of gratitude (can I get an amen here?), then THIS book is for you.

20140719-050131-18091563.jpg
This book is no longer in our Mary & Martha catalog. It’s been a favorite of so many. A sweet friend of mine has three girls like me, and she is making sure they each have one. It has been that powerful for her. And I’m doing the same. I gave these as Christmas gifts to special friends this year. I love them too.

July 31st will be the last day to order, but I have a feeling that these will sell out quickly.

The 1000 Gifts Journal is only $24. I’m ordering today. Contact me if you’re interested. (Reduced shipping for locals).

Leave a Reply

