black friday sneak peek…(and PRE-ORDERS!!)

Standard

I don’t know about you, but I have never participated in Black Friday shopping.  My girls just BEG me to go.    But we never have.  They think the thought of getting up (or never going to bed) and joining the craziness sounds like a blast.  I think it sounds miserable and am super excited to stay in my flannel pants, slippers, and drink coffee while shopping from my computer.  And for those of you who love Black Friday shopping?  Power to you!!  There’s something about getting a great deal and the thrill of the hunt, and Starbucks, and shopping with your friends.  I can totally see it.  But, I’m staying in.

  That being said, I DO participate in BLACK FRIDAY with my Mary & Martha business and WILL be taking orders and pre-orders this week!!

Mary & Martha just announced the BLACK FRIDAY SPECIALS running not only on Black Friday, but all through the weekend!  And one of my guests favorites has made the list.  And I think it’s going to sell out first (just my humble prediction) and therefore, I feel the need to offer pre-orders for the best chance at getting your items.  Is the suspense killing you yet?  What exactly are the Black Friday Mary & Martha Specials?

BlackFriday

What would be your guess at which will sell out first?  Which item do I sell at least one of at every gathering?

That Jute Tablerunner.  I’ve got to admit.  It is awesome.

And so is the Cookbook Stand for those special cooks in your life.

And the Kitchen Caddy.  Who doesn’t love that Kitchen Caddy?

 

Flash Sale With Thunder and Stars on Blue Background vector illustration - stock vector

As with any FLASH SALE goes, quantities are limited.

So, the BEST possible chance you have at getting what you want, is to PRE-ORDER with me.  (And if you’re local, you’ll get to save on shipping too)

Or, get your order in ASAP once the sale begins on Friday.

And don’t forget…our guest special is still in effect through this FLASH SALE.

10682241_869591576393544_8118021851462059898_oWouldn’t it be fun to get this for HALF OFF and set out this year for Christmas?

983811_641919049250167_6755761923556471338_n

Contact me to PRE-ORDER today.  620.386.0203 call/text or email ssnkklk@gmail.com

Business page in links to order directly.

Leave a Reply

