it’s what Christmas is all about.

Standard
it’s what Christmas is all about.

christmastree8

I’m not sure why it blessed me so much, but it did.  Not that I have a guaranteed Mary & Martha sale.  Not that he thought of me and my business as something his wife would like. 

It is ALL about his genuine spirit of thinking about his wife.  He told me he had tried contacting me all last weekend.  Even came to my house.  Why does this bring me to tears?  I don’t know.  But I do know, it’s what Christmas is all about.  Pouring love into others.  And I believe that’s exactly what this man is doing.  And I’m going to do my best to make sure it is a gift she will love, from the heart of her husband.  And you know what is going to bless this woman more than any gift I will wrap and get ready for her?  When I tag her in this post after Christmas.  This is perhaps the very best part of my job.

Leave a Reply

