let’s fill some baskets!

Standard

IMG_0288

Easter is just a few weeks away. Do you know what’s going in your baskets?

Easter is my very favorite day to celebrate!! What an awesome gift of eternal life we have been given–such a celebration that Easter morning! Can you imagine finding the tomb empty? Knowing Jesus was now alive after mourning his brutal death?

I love to fill Easter baskets. I love to sing the Easter songs from Miss PattyCake when our kids were little—and thanks to our children’s ministry–I can still sing them to kids. šŸ˜‰. The hope of new life all around as Spring is beginning to appear. Oh– I can hardly wait!

IMG_0289

At Mary & Martha, we have some beautiful gifts for kiddos. Books, puzzles, magnets–all with the message of Jesus’ love. Amazing gifts that are meaningful…

IMG_0147

Do you know how much my kids love Easter baskets? They do. What do you do for for your tweens, teens and college students? I have some really cool ideas!

IMG_0146

Every daughter, sister, mother, grandmother, and woman needs words from Holley Gerth in their lives. We’ve got you covered!

IMG_0145

IMG_0148

IMG_0149

Karen Kingsbury has changed my Natalie’s life. An author she absolutely loves when I thought she would never learn the love of reading.

I would be very happy to help you fill some baskets! So much fun…

Leave a Reply

