The “Why” behind the “How”

Standard


I’m not excited to share publicly some of my videos, because honestly? I sound kind of ridiculous. But, I did document my Isagenix journey in the beginning before my life went just a tad bit crazy with the start of school and start of the crazy 6 schedules we try to keep. 

Thank you to all who have inquired about this lifestyle. I am more than happy to share the good, the bad, and the ugly of my journey. I’m pretty real! Just contact me and I’ll send you my initial video which introduces you to me and the program. (I was driving to work, so it’s kind of obnoxious since I’m mostly looking at the road) 😉

Leave a Reply

